

Forum 12.10.22

09.30 – 10.00 Registration

10.00 – 13.00 Session 1 – Policy makers

Chair:	H.E. Amb. Dimitrios RALLIS, Deputy Secretary General of PERMIS – BSEC
Co-chair:	Prof. Dimitrios MAVRAKIS, Director of KEPA, BSEC – GEN

10.00 – 10.15 **Prof. Dimitrios MAVRAKIS,** BSEC - NET & UNAI Hub SDG7 Introductory remarks

Key-note speakers

- 10.15 10.30 **H.E. Costantinos ORPHANIDES**, Minister Plenipotentiary of 1st class Hellenic Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 10.30 10.45 H.E. Lazăr COMĂNESCU Secretary General PERMIS – BSEC H.E.
- 10.45 11.00 Andrei POPOV Amb. of the Republic of Moldova in Greece Current Chairmanship-in-office of BSEC
- 11.00 11. 15 **H.E. Prof. Asaf HAJIYEV** Secretary General of PABSEC
- 11.15 11.30 H.E. Burak OZUGERZIN Amb. of the Republic of Turkey in Greece
- 11.30– 11.45 **H.E. David DONDUA** Amb. of the Republic of Georgia in Greece
- 11.45 12.00 H.E. Jakub KARFIK Amb. of the Czech Republic in Greece Current Presidency of the Council of European Union
- 12.00 12.15 **H.E. Amrit LUGUN** Amb of the Republic of India in Greece
- 12.15 12.30 **Prof. Athanasios DAGOUMAS** President of Hellenic Regulatory Authority for Energy, Greece
- 12.30 12.45 **Prof. Dimitrios MAVRAKIS**, Director of KEPA Coordinator of BSEC -GEN, UNAI Hub SDG7

Concluding Remarks

12.45 – 13.00 H.E. Dimitrios RALLIS Deputy Secretary General of PERMIS – BSEC









13.00 – 15.00 Session 2 – Symposium (Working lunch)

Title: Perspectives of green investments in Member States of BSEC with developing economies.

(An exchange of views in search of effective ways of regional cooperation)

1. Moderator: Prof. Dimitrios MAVRAKIS Director of KEPA, BSEC -GEN, UNAI Hub SDG7

Panellists

- 2. H.E. Lazăr COMĂNESCU Secretary General of PERMIS – BSEC
- **3.** H.E. Dimitrios RALLIS Deputy Secretary General of PERMIS – BSEC
- 4. H.E Andrei POPOV Ambassador - designate of the Rep. of Moldova Current Chairmanship-in-office of BSEC
- 5. H.E. Prof. Asaf HAJIYEV Secretary General of PABSEC
- 6. Prof. Antonaq Londo LAMANI Technical University of Tirana – Albania
- 7. Prof. Rauf ALIYAROV Director of the Scientific Research Institute Geotechnological Problems of Oil, Gas and Chemistry - Azerbaijan
- 8. Prof. Haji MALIKOV Geotechnological Problems of Oil, Gas and Chemistry - Azerbaijan
- Prof. Mihai TIRSU
 Director of Institute of Power Engineering, Academy of Sciences of Moldova
- **10. Prof. Dejan IVEZIC** University of Belgrade – Serbia
- **11. Dr. Popi KONIDARI** Energy Policy and Development Centre of NKUA - Greece

Concluding Remarks





